Gruppe und Porträtaufnamen , Soziologie, Gruppe Flumen, Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena aufgenommen am 15.06.2021. Foto: Anne Günther/Universität Jena
Junior Research Group

Leutragraben 1, 07743 Jena, Germany
flumen@uni-jena.de

Head of the research group

Dennis Eversberg (on parental leave and research stay until end of July 2023)
dennis.eversberg@uni-jena.de 
Tel.: +49 3641 9-45039

In the period of 24th of October 2022 to 23rd of January 2023, and from 24th of March 2023 to 23rd of June 2023 please contact his proxy Martin Fritz martin.fritz@uni-jena.de.


Secretariat

Carola Gieske
carola.gieske@uni-jena.de
Tel. +49 3641 9-45030
Consulting time: Monday and Thursday 8 a.m. -1 p.m.


Researchers

Martin Fritz
martin.fritz@uni-jena.de 
Tel.: +49 3641 9-45036

Jana Holz (on parental leave until 14th of February 2023)
jana.holz@uni-jena.de 

Philip Koch
philip.koch@uni-jena.de

Lilian Pungas 
lilian.pungas@uni-jena.de

Matthias Schmelzer
matthias.schmelzer@uni-jena.de 


Project Coordination, Public Relations, Science-Transfer

Romy Langeheine
romy.langeheine@uni-jena.de
Tel.: +49 3641 9-45037

Judith Kiss (on maternity leave until 6th of January 2023)
judith.kiss@uni-jena.de
Tel.: +49 3641 9-45037


Scientific Assistants

Drue, Sebastian
sebastian.drue@uni-jena.de

Harzbecher, Moritz
moritz.harzbecher@uni-jena.de

Sünskes Thompson, Clara
clara.suenskes.thompson@uni-jena.de

von Faber, Linda
linda.von.faber@uni-jena.de